skip to Main Content

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28th January to Thursday 9th April

Term 2

Tuesday 28th April to Friday 3rd July

Term 3

Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September

Term 4

Monday 12th October to Wednesday 9th December 12:30pm

2021 Term Dates

Term 1:

Thursday 4th February to Friday 16th April

Back To Top